Skip to content

Regressing

03/02/2011

Or Reminiscing…  I used to draw these characters all the time in Middle School (and high school).  I think it was the continual, never ending sketching of this and similar characters that kick started my sketching skill-set.  Now, sometimes between drawing various cars and Stereo speaker concepts, I indulge in nostalgia and draw these science fiction beings again.  I believe I have my old friend Andres to thank for that.  Little did he know that by introducing me to this world of science fiction war games did he create a spring board for me to eventually develop into design.  Here’s to you buddy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

